Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Paul Cox
Tuesday 4th January 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Friday 7th January 202210:00Craft Morning
Contact: Sue Brooks susanc15@live.co.uk 07748986631
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Paul Skittrell
Tuesday 11th January 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Don Clarridge
Tuesday 18th January 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Thursday 20th January 202219:00Compassionate Friends
The Compassionate Friends. Support for bereaved parents, siblings and grandparents.
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Paul Carter
Tuesday 25th January 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Wednesday 26th January 202218:45Music Smart
hilarypaula@musicsmart.org.uk
<< December
This website is powered by Church Edit